Posts Tagged: oats

How to Make Oat Flour

Let’s clear something up right off the bat: oats are naturally gluten-free.  They become non-gluten-free when they are processed in facilities that mill other gluten-containing grains such as wheat, barley or rye.  If you must eat gluten-free, choose certified gluten-free oats for making oatmeal, using in recipes and for flour.  These have been processed without… Read more »